Contact Us > Where to Buy
 
GPS Lap Timer Products
North America
Country Company Website TEL
Canada CanadaGPS http://www.canadagps.com/
+1-647-723-3072
Canada MA-Motors Inc. www.facebook.com/mamotorscanada +1-604-276-0145
USA Semsons http://www.semsons.com/ +1-626-574-7823
USA Epoch Racing http://www.epochracing.com/ +1-541-272-3605
South America
Country Company Website TEL
Mexico TKLA Racing www.tklaracing.com.mx +52-555-437-5440
 Europe
Country Company Website TEL
Finland Storm Motor Oy http://www.storm-motor.fi +358-753-265-013
France Groupe ORECA http://www.oreca-store.com +33-494-885-802 
Germany Variotek GmBH http://www.variotek.de/gps_datenlogger.htm +49-211-508-6300
Germany MaxRPM http://www.MaxRPM.de +49-650-770-2777
Norway Kollevold
Rally Import AS
http://www.kollevold.no/ +47-920-161-01
+47-328-500-30
Poland MM-Tech http://www.mm-tech.pl +48-788-722-722
Sweden MINDATION AB http://www.mindation.com +46-070-760-0035
Sweden Bactor MC http://www.bactor.se/ +46-703-903-903
Asia
Country Company Website TEL
Japan Active Corporation http://www.acv.co.jp/ +81-561-727-011
Japan The Check Shop http://checkeuro.sub.jp/ +81-459-794-001
Japan ABE SHOKAI LTD http://abeshokai.jp/ +81-332-332-671
Korea Fast Racing Service http://www.qstarz.kr +82-118-902-307
Korea CAPLEX http://www.mecca-tune.com/ +82-708-639-2669
Malaysia ST Wangan SDN BHD http://www.stwangan.com +60-356-211-148
Singapore Zoomzoomtown http://www.zoomzoomtown.com +65-841-569-34
Philippines Motoindustriya _ +63-236-312-09
Thailand Sirin Venture Co., Ltd www.devil-evo.com/html/products.html +66-271-679-20
Taiwan Team PSA Sport https://www.facebook.com/Team-PSA-Sport-%E6%B3%95%E7%B8%BD%E6%B1%BD%E8%BB%8A-127542673929768/ +886-228-358-967
Taiwan PChome On Line http://mall.pchome.com.tw/store/QAAL28 +886-229-838-793
Oceania
Country Company Website TEL
Australia Cluey Solutions http://www.clueysolutions.com.au/ +61-249-111-121
Australia Roost Industries http://roostindustries.com/qstarz_main.php +61-041-710-6903
Australia CJ Motor http://cjmotor.com.au/ +61-421-622-288
Australia Corse Automotive & Motorsports http://www.corse.com.au/ +61-297-572-966
Australia OTR Motorsports http://www.ontherunmotorsports.com/ +61-395-478-100
Australia Shylan Motorsport www.facebook.com/shylanmotorsportteam +61-424-689-894
New Zealand Racer Products http://www.racerproducts.co.nz/ +64-217-216-66
Middle-East
Country Company Website TEL
Kuwait Arab Riders http://www.arabriders.com +965-249-154-00
Qatar Dohabike Shop https://mashelalnaimi95.com/category/m95racing-online-shop/ +974-700-900-30